Why Am I in this world?

purpose-of-life-1

 

The fact of why am I in this world is definitely found on the original thought of creator. But being myself understand the whole consequences and yet I have my own observation regarding the reality  of wondering. I am in this world because of the outcome and final stage of my needs, wants as well as the true value of being who I am. The value depends on how capable I am to manage and reach my goals, missions that carries sacrifices in order to bring the self-actualization basically of being worthy.

About fidely

I am God-fearing, humble looking for friends anywhere in the world...

Posted on February 13, 2014, in Wordpress Article. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

