Where do I go from here?

wherego

 

The world is a form of evolution and the fact of all creatures back to the basis of creation. I am who is created from the so-called Creator and temporarily living on this world. But where do I go? The concept normally emphasizes the physiological and spiritual amendments. From the physiological aspect, I would go to the path prior to my needs and goals in life probably on my ambition and personal growth. On the other hand, the spiritual concept follows on my beliefs and foundation in life on which I would go to the place based on my faith and moral suggestions.

About fidely

I am God-fearing, humble looking for friends anywhere in the world...

Posted on February 13, 2014, in Wordpress Article. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

